Audi Silver Spring Incentives

Current 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Special offers

The standard features of the Audi Q5 2.0T Premium include 2.0L I-4 252hp intercooled turbo engine, 7-speed S tronic auto-shift manual transmission with overdrive, 4-wheel anti-lock brakes (ABS), side seat mounted airbags, SIDEGUARD curtain 1st and 2nd row overhead airbags, airbag occupancy sensor, automatic air conditioning, 18" aluminum wheels, cruise control, ABS and driveline traction control, quattro w/ultra all-wheel drive.

Hide

Lease Offer

2018 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Special Lease*

Manufacturer Offers

  • $425 per month for 36 months
  • $3,999 cash due at signing

  • * Disclaimer(s)
    • *First lease payment paid by Audi of America up to $800 on 2018 Audi Q5. Customer responsible for any first month’s payment in excess of $800 (“Remaining First Month’s Payment”). Example is for closed end lease financing available through July 31, 2018 for a new, unused 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium with automatic transmission, on approved credit to highly qualified customers by Audi Financial Services through participating dealers. Monthly lease payment based on MSRP of $42,475 and destination charges, less a suggested dealer contribution resulting in a capitalized cost of $35,702. Excludes tax, title, license, options, and dealer fees. Amount due at signing includes Remaining First Month’s Payment, capitalized cost reduction, and acquisition fee of $895. Monthly payments total $14,875. Your payment will vary based on final negotiated price. At lease end, lessee responsible for disposition fee of $495, $0.25/mile for miles driven in excess of 30,000 miles and excessive wear and use. May not be combined with Courtesy Vehicle or Overseas Military Sales Programs. Offer not valid in Puerto Rico. See your Audi dealer for details or, for general product information, call 1-800-FOR-AUDI. ©2018 Audi of America, Inc.
      See Trims
    *Your additional costs are accessories that you add, sales tax, tag and title fees for the state in which the vehicle will be registered and freight (Maryland only). A dealer processing fee (not required by law) applies to the state in which the vehicle transaction occurs ($299 Maryland; $135 Pennsylvania; $699 Virginia and North Carolina). See individual vehicle page or contact the store by phone or email for complete details on all offers.